Advertise With Us

Check out this website for free tips http://abilene.cumulusradio.com/Default.aspx

KCDD 103.7 FM – Power 103
Cumulus Broadcasting
2525 South Danville
Abilene, Texas 79605

Bus 325-793-9700
Fax 325-692-1576
Req 325-672-1027

General Manager: Jim Christoferson jim.christoferson@cumulus.com 
General Sales Manager: Ronnie L. Baird ronnie.baird@cumulus.com

Business Manager: Lori Morris lori.morris@cumulus.com 

Engineer: Chris Andrews chris.andrews@cumulus.com 
Promotional Consideration: Terri Knight terri.knight@cumulus.com
Webmaster: Kody Mac kody.mac@cumulus.com

Power 103 offers unparalleled advertising opportunities. Whatever your business, whatever your goals, The Ticket can produce the results you want.

For more details, call Ronnie Baird at (325) 793-9700 extension 615, or email ronnie.baird@cumulus.com. Advertising on 102thebear.com just makes sense as well. We offer everything from hyperlinks, to banners, to web-based contests, to your own web page.

 

Headlines